Get in touch with us

    Contact FinCap

    04 471 1420

    Management

    Moana Andrew

    Kaihautū

    moana@fincap.org.nz

    04 499 5344

    Training

    Nige Cox

    Training Programme Adviser

    nige@fincap.org.nz

    04 499 5321

    Linley Leong

    Training Design Adviser

    linley@fincap.org.nz

    04 499 5322

    Client Voices enquiries

    Rocky Webster

    IT and Data Management Adviser

    rocky@fincap.org.nz

    04 499 5323

    Communications and Advocacy

    Amie Hickland

    Communications Adviser

    amie@fincap.org.nz

    04 499 5324

    Jake Lilley

    Consumer Issues Adviser

    jake@fincap.org.nz

    04 333 0393

    Communities of Practice and Stakeholder Relationships

    Merv Ransom

    Communities of Practice Adviser

    Relationship Adviser

    merv@fincap.org.nz

    04 499 5325

    MoneyTalks

    Clare Wilson

    Team Coordinator

    clare@fincap.org.nz

    04 333 0408

    X